About Us

Search By:



FIP Grand Prix Club Display:

Dr Pichai Buranasombati RDP Thailand Great Britain – Bishop Mark 1661
Dr Prakob Chirakiti Thailand Siam: First Issue used on Cover
Mr Surajit Gongvatana Thailand Siamese Post Office in Kedah, Malaysia
Mr Michael Ho Chinese Taipei China – The Small Dragon and its surcharges
Mr Charnchai Karnasuta Thailand British Consulate Post Office in Siam
Mr William Kwan Hong Kong The Proofs and Specimens of the First Set of Hong Kong Stamps
Mr Yigal Nathaniel Israel Japan – Earliest Impression of Head Later Damaged and Retouched on 100 Mon Cover
Mr Mario Que Philippines 1854 – The First Stamp of the Philippines
Mr Everaldo Santos Brazil Deciphering Lawsuites Postage Rates
Mr Tay Peng Hian RDP Singapore Netherlands East Indies (Indonesia) – The Largest Known used block of the first issue, 1864
Mr Daniel Teo Singapore Afganistan – The Greatest First Issue Franking
Ms Martha Villarroel de Peredo Bolivia Bolivia – Partial Re-engraving of the Original Plateg

FIAP Grand Prix Club Display:

Mr Boonchai Bencharongkul Thailand Rejected Die Issue used on Cover
Dr Andrew Cheung Hong Kong Hong Kong Queen Victoria 4c Perf 12 ½ on Cover to Italy
Mr Prasatporn Eksombatchai Thailand 1908 Horseman Statue 1 Tical Colour Proof
Mr Nuntawat Eurchukiati Thailand The only known Usage of 1945 SS Registered Envelop with Overprint “Trengganu”
Mr Prakit Foongvanich Thailand Rama VI: Dusit Thani Stamps
Mr Kazuyuki Inoue Japan Japan: The only recorded sheet of official “Mura-Okuri” Stamp
Mr David Lu China 1902 Ross Smith London to Melbourne Flight
Dr Yau Khai Weng Singapore Queensland “Paid Drayton”Handstamp on Pre-adhesive Cover

2013 Bangkok, THAILAND 2013 (2-8 August) – FIP Patronage

Grand Prix D’Honneur Ms Marta & Ana Barreras Rauno (Spain) The First Stamp of Spain
Grand Prix International Mr Tan Ah Ee (Singapore) Straits Settlements Classic
Grand Prix National Mr Nuntawat Eurchukiati (Thailand) Siam: King Rama VII and the World War II

The Grand Prix luncheon at THAILAND 2013 FIP World Stamp Exhibition was held on 8 August 2013 and attended by 25 members & guests, namely:

Messrs Prasatporn Eksombatchai, Nuntawat Eurchukiati, Prakit Foongvanich, Michael Ho, Arthur Gray, Everaldo Santos, Geoffrey Kellow, Andrew Cheung, Mrs Patricia Walker, Dan Walker, Charnchai Karnasuta, Yau Khai Weng, Darryl Fuller, Prakob Chirakiti, Gary Brown, Pichai Buranasombati, Surajit Gongvatana, William Kwan, Mrs Irene Kwan, Tay Peng Hian, Mrs Martha Villarroel de Peredo and Ding Jing Song


T : +66 2 888 9999 | E : info@grandprixclub.com
Copyright © 2014 - 2015 Grand Prix Club. | Webmail